Callin' u

 

I'm callin' U
With all my goals, my very soul
Ain't fallin' through
I'm in need of U
The trust in my faith
My tears and my ways is drowning so
I cannot always show it
But don't doubt my love

I'm callin' U
With all my time and all my fights
In search for the truth
Tryin'a reach U

See the worth of my sweat
My house and my bed
Am lost in sleep
I will not be false in who I am
As long as I breathe

Oh, no, no
I don't need nobody
& I don't fear nobody
I don't call nobody but U
My One & Only

I don't need nobody
& I don't fear nobody
I don't call nobody but U
all I need in my life

I'm callin' U
When all my joy
And all my love is feelin' good
Cuz it's due to U

See the time of my life
My days and my nights
so it's alright
Cuz at the end of the day
I still got enough for me and my

I'm callin' U
When all my keys
And all my bizz
Runs all so smooth
I'm thankin' U
See the halves in my life
My patience, my wife
With all that I know
Oh, take no more than I deserve
Still need to learn more

Oh, no, no
I don't need nobody
& I don't fear nobody
I don't call nobody but U
My One & Only

I don't need nobody
& I don't fear nobody
I don't call nobody but U
all I need in my life

Our relationship, so complex
Found U while I was headed straight for hell in quest
You have no one to compare to
'Cause when I lie to myself it ain't hidden from U
I guess I'm thankful
Word on the street is U changed me
It shows in my behaviour
Past present future
Lay it all out
Found my call in your house
And let the whole world know what this love is about

Yo te quiero, te extrao, te olvido
Aunque nunca me has faltado, siempre estas conmigo
Por las veces que he fallado y las heridas tan profundas
Mejor tarde que nunca para pedirte mil disculpas
Estoy gritando callado yo te llamo, te escucho, lo intento
De ti yo me alimento
Cuando el aire que respiro es violento y turbulento
Yo te olvido, te llamo, te siento

[Translation:]
I love you, I miss you, I forget you
Even though you never let me down and always are by my side
For all the times I've failed and hurt you deeply
Better later than never to give you a 1000 apologies
I'm shouting silently, callin' you, I'm listening to you, I'm tryin'
You nourish me
When the air that I breathe is violent and turbulent
I'm forgettin' you, I'm callin' you, I'm feelin' you

Oh, no, no
I don't need nobody
& I don't fear nobody
I don't call nobody but U
My One & Only

I don't need nobody
& I don't fear nobody
I don't call nobody but U...

oh, no, no
i don't need nobody
& i don't fear nobody
I don't call nobody but you
MY one and only

I don't need nobody
& i don't fear nobody
I don't nobody but you
all i need in my lifee

 

 

 

ورزش

درس

نمار

Dr

ع

 

 

 

 

 

حالم از خودم بهم می خوره

حالم از خودم بهم می خوره

حالم از خودم بهم می خوره

سلام خدا

پایه ای حرف بزنیم ؟

چند وقتیه دیگه باهات حرف نمیزنم یا خرم از پول گذشته یا تحویلم نمی گیری یا منو ول کردی به

حال خودم .. یا شایدم همش !!‌

ممد الان زنگ زد .. از ع خبری ندارم .. احساس می کنم حالش خوب نیست .. اعصابم خورده

های...

خوب از کجا شروع کنیم ؟ از اینکه تو خدایی و من بندت ... خوبه ؟

این چند وقت که اصلا به من خوش نمی گذره ... اگه ع نبود که دیگه هیچی ...

نمی دونم چرا دیگه نمی تونم نماز بخونم ... خیلی دور شدم ازت ...

گیر کردم .. شک دارم ... نمی دونم این چند وقت چرا اینطوری شدم ؟

ع گفت نماز نمی خونی چرا ؟ چی بگم ؟ بگم انگار اونی که فکر می کردم هوامو داره بی خیالم

شده ؟البته از حق نگذریم فکر می کنم تقصیره خودمه ... احساس میکنم کوتاهی می کنم

ولی مثل قدیم دلم قرص نیست بهت ... میگم هرچی خدا بخواد ولی ته دلم می ترسم یه چیزی  

واسم بخواد که به ضررم باشه !‌

واسه ع نگرانم

واسه محمد هم همینطور ...

واسه خودم I Can't Believe this is me ...

اصلا گیریم من بد ... بی معرفت .. تو یادم بده ...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"(Can't Believe) This Is Me"

 

 

How can you just say that you love me yet to leave you alone?
You said these walls were here to protect us, but it's still not a home
All these questions that are burning inside with answers I'll never know
'Cause you're the only one who knows how you feel, but you're not letting me know

What is it, love?
Can I help you?
I see where this has gone and what it's coming to
I looked to you, and now

I can't believe this is me
Where I can touch and not feel you
I feel I'm lost in a dream
Between what is and what seems
Having to face not to need you

You know you owe it to me
How can you think we don't need you?
I'm tired of running away from my fear of the day
That our life has no meaning
Without a word or a reason
Like a coward, you're leaving

Sitting here inside an empty room that was filled with us
Only boxes to define what was left of what we used to call love
It's sad that after all of this time, you have nothin' to say
Ooh, and of all the things that you could've done, you choose to walk away


I'm thankful, love
I don't hate you
'Cause I'd rather live and know than what you put me through
I needed you, somehow


I can't believe this is me
Where I can touch and not feel you
I feel I'm lost in a dream
Between what is and what seems
Having to face not to need you

How could you do this to me?
How can you think we don't need you?
I'm tired of running away from my fear of the day
That our life has no meaning
Without a word or a reason
Like a coward, you're leaving

I can't believe this is me
I was a fool to believe you
I feel I'm lost in a dream
Between what is and what seems
Having to face not to need you

How could you do this to me?
How could you think we don't need you?
I'm tired of running away from my fear of the day
That our life has no meaning
Without a word or a reason
Like a coward, you're leaving

 

 

Some thing Changes

نمی خوام ... هیچی ...

تقصیره تو بود .... این جدایی ! درسته از طرفه من بود ولی تو با رفتارت من و کشوندی به این ور

من خیلی دوست داشتم همینطوری با هم باشیم .. تا آخر .. ولی عزیزم یه آدم مگه چقدر تحمل

 داره؟ همه چی دوست داشتن نیست ...

به من میگفتی چرا یهو رفتی تو خودت؟کافی بود فقط به کارای خودت یا حرفایی که زدی فکر کنی

من تا وقتی یه مشکل حل نشه نمیتونم خوشحال باشم ... 

الان هم از نبودنت دارم اذیت می شم سر خودم و الکی گرم میکنم ولی سخته ...

کارای بچگونت پشت سر هم من و اذیت می کرد ... تا من می خواستم سر مسئله ای باهات

صحبت کنم یه کار دیگه ای می کردی منم می گفتم ولش کن ...

من اون روز تو اوج ناراحتی و خستگی بودم که تو زنگ زدی و خط رو خط شد ...

انتظار کمک ازت داشتم نه اینکه بگی به من گفتی اشتباهه پس خدافظ !

 عصبیم ... نه میتونم درس بخونم نه کاری انجام بدم ...

از اینکه این چند وقت باهات بودم ناراحت نیستم تو رو دوست داشتم و هنوزم دارم ...

فقط نفهمیدم چرا من نتونستم مشکلام و باهات حل کنم ... خوب می فهمیدی ناراحتم .. ولی ...

تو کارای منو می دیدی ولی نمی گفتی عکس العمل کدوم رفتار خودته ؟

 

 

شب همیشه به این آرومیه ؟

سلام

متن زیر از وبلاگ http://mrblue.blogsky.com کپی کردم !انجام بدین بد نیست !‌!‌!‌

 

ما برای اینکه نشان دهیم هیچ احتیاجی به سرویسهای یاهو نداریم و اگر بخواهیم، می‌توانیم یکشبه این بنگاه چرک‌پراکنی بین‌المللی را به زمین بزنیم، خیلی محترمانه و در عین رعایت جانب تمدن شهروندی، آنها را مثل سایت کوربیس به ایمیل می‌بندیم و چون که می‌دانیم نقطه ضعف از سوی خودشان است و "خودکرده را تدبیر نیست"، با توکل به خدای دوست‌داشتنی، ایمیل زیر را برایشان می‌فرستیم و منتظر می‌مانیم تا هرچه زودتر اقدام کنند.

 

Dear Sir!

This is a human being emailing you from a historical and holy part of this soiled earth. I am a new to Yahoo! and want to sign up as a new user in order to get advantages and use your services.

As you know, there are some fields and text boxes in the sign up page to be filled with suitable personal information. One of these info fields is a combo box that requires selecting my living country. I spent days and nights searching in this combo box to find the name of my country but wonderfully I didn't prosper! During my search, I found the name of lost islands and occupied states even without a significant flag and national anthem but you have used to list them.

Now I would be thankful if you answer me regarding this national concern in Iran that why the name of our country is not listed there?

As you may now, there are lots of Persian users of Yahoo! all around the world who never succeed to select their real living place on your signup lists and also Farzad Nazem as one of your respected VIPs is Iranian so you know our homeland and civilization very well.

In any case I am waiting to see the name of my country on your sign-up forms that even its great surface area will ease your job to find it out on the world map!

 

Best regards


آقای عزیز

 

من یک انسان هستم که از نقطه‌یی مقدس و تاریخی روی زمین خاکی به شما ایمیل می‌زنم. من یک کاربر جدید یاهو هستم و می‌خواهم برای استفاده از خدمات و سرویسهای شما، در سایتتان ثبت نام کنم.

همانطور که می‌دانید، فیلدها و جعبه‌های متنی زیادی در صفحه‌ی ثبت نام هست که باید با اطلاعات شخصی مناسب پر شود. یکی از این فیلدها، کمبو باکسی است که می‌طلبد من نام کشورم را از آن انتخاب کنم. من روزها و شبهای زیادی را برای پیدا کردن نام کشورم در این جعبه گذراندم اما در عین تعجب موفق نشدم! در طول جست‌وجوی خود، نام جزایر گم‌شده و سرزمینهای اشغال‌شده‌یی را دیدم که حتی پرچم و سرود ملی هم ندارند اما شما آنها را لیست کردید!

حالا ممنون می‌شوم اگر به من در مورد این نگرانی ملی بگویید. شاید بدانید که کاربران ایرانی بسیار زیادی در سراسر دنیا از یاهو استفاده می‌کنند اما هرگز موفق نشدند نام محل واقعی زندگی خود را در لیستهای شما انتخاب کنند و همینطور فرزاد ناظم که یکی از افراد برجسته‌ی شرکت شماست، ایرانی محسوب می‌شود و از این رو شما حتماً کشور ما را خوب می‌شناسید.

به هر حال من منتظرم که نام کشورم را در لیست شما ببینم. کشوری که حتی مساحت عظیمش هم کار شما را برای پیدا کردن آن روی نقشه، آسان می‌سازد.

 

با بهترین آرزوها

 

این متن را به همراه امضای خود و حتماً با آدرس ایمیلی غیر از آدرس یاهویتان به ایمیل زیر بفرستید که بعد از کلی گشت و گذار و جست‌وجو پیدایش کردم و مربوط به امور ثبت نام و کارهای مشابه در یاهو است و شخصی به نام Ava آن را چک می‌کند.

my-login-support@cc.yahoo-inc.com