Basshunter - Every Morning lyric

 

There is one girl in my life 
That makes me love again
As pretty as a girl could be
So beautiful.
Every morning she makes me a cup of coffee
with a smile on her face
I’m a man in love
and she’s glorious

There is one girl in my life
That makes me love again
As pretty as a girl could be so beautiful.
Every morning I wake up and I think of you
with a smile on my face
I’m a man in love
And she’s glorious

Oh baby I want you to stay in my life
Never say goodbye even if you cry
I’m still by your side
Oh baby I want you to stay in my life
Never say goodbye even if you cry
I’m still by your side

There is one girl in my life
That makes me love again
As pretty as a girl could be ..
So beautiful.
Every morning she makes me a cup of coffee
with a smile on her face
I’m a man in love
And she glorious

There is one girl in my life
That makes me love again
As pretty as a girl could be so beautiful.
Every morning I wake up and I think of you
with a smile on my face
I’m a man in love
And she’s glorious

Every morning I wake up and I think of you
with a smile on my face
I’m a man in love .. and she’s glorious

Every morning

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
مسعودساس یکشنبه 30 خرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 11:48 http://masoudsas.blogfa.com

سلام
مسعودساس (سید علی) به روز شد ...
http://masoudsas.blogfa.com
خوشحال می شیم نظر بدید.
منتظرتون هستیم.

ثمین یکشنبه 30 خرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 12:18 http://fardai-behtar.blogsky.com


@@@________@@_____@@@@@@@
________@@___________@@__@@@______@@
________@@____________@@@__________@@
__________@@________________________@@
____@@@@@@___وبلاگت خیلی قشنگه______@@
__@@@@@@@@@__@@@@@@@_________@@
__@@____________منتظر حضور گرمت_______@@
_@@____________@@@@@@@@@@_____@@
_@@____________ هستــــــــم ___@@@
_@@@___________@@@@@@@______@@
__@@@@__________@@@@__________@@
____@@@@@@_______________________@@
_________@@_________________________@@
________@@___________@@___________@@
________@@@________@@@@@@@@@@@
_________@@@_____@@@_@@@@@@@
__________@@@@@@@
___________@@@@@_@
____________________@
____________________@
_____________________@
______________________@
______________________@____@@@
______________@@@@__@__@_____@
_____________@_______@@@___@@
________________@@@____@__@@
_______________________@
______________________@

وسیله هم برات گذاشتم بهم سر بزنی منتظرتم

°°°°°°°°°°°°|/
°°°°°°°°°°°°|_/
°°°°°°°°°°°°|__/
°°°°°°°°°°°°|___/
°°°°°°°°°°°°|____/°
°°°°°°°°°°°°|_____/°
°°°°°°°°°°°°|______/°
°°°°°°______|_________________
~~~~/__ بیا اینم وسیله حالا دیگه_\~~~~~~
~~~~~/ _میتونی بهم سر بزنی _\~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
,.-~*´¨¯¨`*•~-.¸,.-~*´¨¯¨`*•~-.¸,.-~*´¨¯¨`*•~-.¸,.-~* ¯´¨ ¨`*•~-.¸.....
*•~-.¸,.-~*´¨¯¨`*•~-.¸,.-~*´¨¯¨`*•~-.¸,.-~*

علی اکبر دوشنبه 31 خرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 02:32 http://hamshahrijavan.blogsky.com

سلام
چطوری حسین جان ؟خوبی.؟
خوشحالم میکنی همیشه که بهم سر می زنی...
این پستت رو هم با کمک دیکشنری خوندم .. زیبا بود .

موفق باشی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد