Leave Me Alone I'm Lonely

 

Go away

Give me a chance to miss you

Say goodbye

It'll make me want to kiss you

I love you so

Much more when you're not here

Watchin all the bad shows

Drinking all of my beer

 

I don't believe Adam and Eve

Spent every goddamn day together

If you give me some room there will be room enough for two

 

Tonight

Leave me alone I'm lonely

Alone I'm lonely

I'm tired

Leave me alone I'm lonely

Alone I'm lonely tonight

 

I don't wanna wake up with another

But I don't wanna always wake up with you either

No you can't hop into my shower

All I ask for is one fuckkin' hour

You taste so sweet

But I can't eat the same thing every day

Cuttin off the phone

Leave me the fuck alone

...

 

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
ال - وای دوشنبه 9 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 20:56 http://ly.blogfa.com/

و خیالات باطل ...
:دی

محمد دوشنبه 9 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 22:48 http://bestlove2007.blogsky.com

سلام
خسته نباشی
منم آپیدم سری بزن خوشحال می شم

موفق باشی
محمد[ماچ]

ع سه‌شنبه 10 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 22:54

سلام عزیزم
بدون که گاهی لازمه تنها بمونی واسه اینکه بتونی فکر کنی و راه حل های خلاقانه برای مشکلاتت پیدا کنی ، تنها بمونی که به باور خودت برسی! اما...
بدون که همیشه تنها موندن و مدت طولانی از همه چیز بریدن راه حل خوبی نیست
take care

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد